Website Manager

Camarillo PONY Baseball Association

Name EmailPosition
Lovato, Johnnycpbapresident@frontier.comPresident
Mathis, Alexcpbaveep@gmail.comVice President
Kubiske, Dougdkubiske@gmail.comSecretary
Randel, Renerene@rsrcpa.comTreasurer
Kimbrell, Kylecpbaprocedures@gmail.comDirector of Procedures
Kirk, Shae cpbafacilities@gmail.comDirector of Facilities
Betancourt, Jeffjeffwait4itbetancourt@gmail.comDirector of Commissioners, ABL
Smith, Stevecpbaplayersaa@gmail.comDirector of Players ABL
Poulsen, Philrec.cpba@gmail.comDirector of Commissioners Rec
Brooks, Derekplayersrec.cpba@gmail.comDirector of Players Rec.
Salazar, Michaelcpbaequipment21@gmail.comDirector of Equipment
Lovato, Catrina cam.playerwelfare@gmail.com
Director of Player Welfare
Solomon, Charliecamponybaseball@outlook.comDirector of Public Relations
Sprague, Dancpbauic@yahoo.comDirector of Umpires
Yanez, Shannonshannon.yanez@yahoo.comDirector of Fundraising/Sponsorship
OPEN League Parent

Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  |  Copyright © 2018 Camarillo Pony Baseball Association Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods